I lost my apartment today 

I’m a disabled and mentally ill sex worker and I’m going to be homeless tomorrow. My partner is a mentally ill POC who can’t pass a background test because he has a warrant out for an unpaid ticket that we were too poor to pay, for not having insurance because we couldn’t afford it. His warrant is in a state we can’t even afford to travel to in order to clear it up. 

I desperately need to scrape together some money to limit how long I’m going to be homeless. I’m offering a variety of readings and other witchy services
– 1 card is pay what you can

– 3 are $25 

– pendulum readings (yes/no questions) are pay what you can 

– 1 rune is $20

– 3 runes are $40 

– sigil commissions are pay what you can. I use my own alphabet and make all my sigils from that. All I need from you is your statement/mantra/will 
Money can be sent to ladythcxoxo@gmail.com via Google wallet or circle pay. 
Reblogs are appreciated too 🍃

Leave a Reply

