Educational Witchcraft RPG

i’m currently working on a little rpg that just teaches some of the basics of witchcraft.

I’m covering:

  • divination
  • BOS/Grimoires
  • Will/magik
  • The elements/four corners/tools
  • herbs
  • crystals
  • spirits/spirit guides
  • meditation/grounding/shielding
  • cleansing
  • lunar phases
  • astrology
  • spell craft
  • necromancy
  • shadow work
  • thought forms

I’m an atheist eclectic witch, I don’t practice wicca, and I don’t have any deities, so I’m not really comfortable covering those topics, but is there anything you think I might be missing?

Leave a Reply

