This Witch Needs Help

I was not able to donate plasma this week, which means I also don’t get to buy groceries. I am both physically disabled and mentally ill, this is a real problem for me right now and there’s no food in my house except some plain oatmeal.

I’m offering 1 or 3 card readings right now. Pay what you can, I’m just trying to get a little grocery/toiletry/medication money together.

Message me here, or email me at ladythcxoxo@gmail.com if you’re interested in a reading!

Money can be sent to the same email via google wallet.

Leave a Reply

